Oz Logo


Emerald City of Oz


L. Frank Baum
Ruth Plumly Thompson
John R. Neill
Jack Snow
Rachel Cosgrove
The McGraws

Contact Us

Over 40 books were published about the Land of Oz. Forty of them are considered "official", and here you cand learn about those books. Six different authors had the title of the official Oz Historian. You can find synopses of the books, links to e-texts (for those that are available), and links to purchase these books.

Library | Land of Oz | Store | About

©1995-2004 David Levitan. All Rights Reserved.
By visiting this site you agree to the Terms & Conditions.